Reflections Contest Winners!

"Congratulations to the winners of the 2013-2014 Reflection's Contest: Anais Hinds for Music Composition, Kirsten Hyland for Photography, Lauren Dowdell for Visual Arts, Spencer Schade for Film Production, Amy Van Oosbree for Literature, and Sabina Gambill for Visual Arts. These winners will advance to the District level of the Reflection's contest. Great job everybody and thank you for representing Sunflower Elementary!"